h1

BONES my dear, don’t even go there. Darker Than Black Ryuusei no Gemini 11

December 20, 2009

Less than a week till Christmas!

This will be short because even after watching it several times now I just don’t have much to say.

…I do not know how to take in the beginning of this episode….alright deep breath and go.

From the first episode of this season until now I feel like there has been a pressure building up in me and it was not like the anticipation and excitement I felt the first time around. It was more like frustration and puzzlement along with the anticipation. The more I realized where it was heading the more my nerves surpassed the excitement I had been feeling. So now here I sit and all I can think is please don’t kill Yin. Just don’t. If they are going to do that they should have at least  had more episodes than this. I just can’t accept them killing her off  at the last episode. I was already feeling like they rushed it. Just think about it, last episode, Yin finally arrives, and then she dies. The End. REALLY? would they do that? I think they would and thats the sad part. I can still hope they won’t and I do hope but I’m not an opptimistic person by nature. And what about Hei?

 Well at this point I don’t even know. I really just don’t know. I don’t know a lot.

It’s all up to you episode 12. Make me content with how it ends.

Honestly though even if Yin doesn’t die I don’t think I can be alright with how they end it. It hasn’t really occurred to me just how much I liked the arcs from before until now. And it bothers me that they didn’t do it again. I think it really could have made a difference if they had taken more time.

Well anyway I will just have to wait till next week to see what happens and decide how I feel then. It may change things. It probably won’t. We’ll see.

2 comments

  1. You’re going to be so jealous when I put up my next banner XD!

    I don’t think they’re going to kill her. I responded a bit to it in the Hum of Yin no Piano in a comment. Its not full proof, but I guess we’ll see.


    • oooh a new one! yay!
      I prolly wouldn’t have been as…worried If you were the only one who had brought up killing Yin but sadly you weren’t and it was already on my mind. But yea I guess we’ll find out soon.



Leave a Reply

