h1

Shugo Chara Party episode 10

December 22, 2009

Squeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!

I honestly don’t know what it is about this show that makes me keep watching it and actually getting excited about it. Whatever it is, it makes up for the fact that each episode is only like 12 min. long if you skip the games and stuff at the beginning like I do.

This episode has to be my favorite so far from Party. Ikuto has been gone since the last episode of Shugo Chara ( the first season) and even though as much as some may think I don’t have a fan girl panic attack (for lack of a better term I suppose thats really what it is. A fan girl panic attack. Wow that makes me feel like I’m 12. How sad.) whenever I see him just because he’s cute. That would be extremely silly. But he’s just so…awesome. Really I can’t explain it but anyway, in this episode Amu thinks  Tadase likes another girl and while she is being depressed about it in her room Ikuto calls. Now My theory is that they did that on purpose because they knew most of us who watch the show would be exuberant. And I was. *sigh*…oh well. Anyway I have 4 more episodes to catch up on.

Leave a Reply

